GO-3A/P STRIPPER

With the GO-3A/P (Automatic Outgassing Settling Pumps) the possibility of a maintenance-free and precise dosed sample delivery is additionally realised.

go-3a-p-stripper

For particle-free pre-filtered (<50 μm) sample water. The P stands for pump, to be precise, for a solenoid diaphragm metering pump. In addition, the use of a special drip tube is necessary (Article 700.002).

Especially the reduction of the maintenance effort of our GO-TOC/ TNb measuring devices was in the foreground during the development of the device. The usual wear of the delivery hose to the reactor during normal operation leads to a slow but steady change in the delivery volume, which results in a change in the measured value. Until now, such deviations were compensated for by calibrating our GO-TOC/TNb devices.

To save our customers this effort, we use a highly precise solenoid diaphragm metering pump in our new GO-3A/P stripper. This conveys the stripped sample water into the reactor. To avoid an unnecessary load of particles on the pump, we have placed our GO-3A stripper in front of it.

Individually selectable settling and rinsing times of the stripping unit and a wide range of setting options for the solenoid diaphragm metering pump enable a wide variety of optimisations for our customers.

The performance profile

Stripping gas throughput

20 – 40 l/h

Sample water throughput

150 – 250 ml/h

Prepared sample quantity

20 – 40 ml/h

Supply voltage

24 V DC

Ambient temperature

5 – 45 °C

Dimensions (HxWxD)

approx. 180 x 180 x 100 mm

Weight

approx. 1 kg

Sampling materials

Glas, Viton, PVC, Silikon, Teflon

GO-3A/P STRIPPER

Mit dem GO-3A/P (Automatisch Ausgasen Absetzen Pumpen) wird zusätzlich die Möglichkeit einer wartungsfreien und genauen dosierten Probenförderung realisiert.

go-3a-p-stripper

Für partikelfreies vorgefiltertes (<50 μm) Probenwasser. Das P steht für Pumpe, um genau zu sein, für eine Magnet-Membran- Dosierpumpe. Ergänzend hierzu ist der Einsatz eines speziellen Eintropfrohres notwendig (Artikel 700.002).

Speziell die Verringerung des Wartungsaufwandes unserer GO-TOC/ TNb-Messgeräte stand hier bei der Entwicklung des Gerätes im Vordergrund. Der im normalen Betrieb übliche Verschleiß des Förderschlauchs zum Reaktor führt zu einer langsamen, aber stetigen Veränderung des Fördervolumens, was eine Änderung des Messwertes nach sich zieht. Bisher wurden solche Abweichungen mittels Kalibrierung unserer GO-TOC/ TNb-Geräte wieder ausgeglichen.

Um unseren Kunden diesen Aufwand zu ersparen, setzen wir bei unserem neuen GO-3A/P Stripper eine höchst präzise Magnet-Membran-Dosierpumpe ein. Hierdurch wird das gestrippte Probenwasser in den Reaktor gefördert. Zur Vermeidung einer unnötigen Belastung der Pumpe durch Partikel haben wir hier unseren GO-3A Stripper davor gesetzt.

Durch individuell wählbare Absetz- und Spülzeiten der Strippeinheit und vielfältige Einstellmöglichkeiten der Magnet-Membran-Dosierpumpe sind für unsere Kunden verschiedenste Optimierungen möglich.

Das Leistungsprofil

Strippgas Durchsatz

20 – 40 l/h

Probenwasser Durchsatz

150 – 250 ml/h

Aufbereitete Probenmenge

20 – 40 ml/h

Versorgungsspannung

24 V DC

Umgebungstemperatur

5 – 45 °C

Abmessungen (HxBxT)

ca. 180 x 180 x 100 mm

Gewicht

ca. 1 kg

Probenführende Werkstoffe

Glas, Viton, PVC, Silikon, Teflon